Welcome back to TT

Good morning fellow bloggers,

 

I have a short post today but since we have a four day weekend I figured a prompt for you writers might be something that will interest you for the long weekend. I work in a restaurant and I find it interesting watching the interactions between parents, children, and employees. I find it specifically interesting that some families barely interact anymore because of the overpowering cultural fascination with technology. Everyday I notice more and more families staring at their phones in public when with other people. I am curious to know all of your thoughts pertaining to the subject.

 

So feel free to reply to this prompt:

Phone etiquette in public.

-DD

Leave a Reply

